Ethics Committee

  • Dr. Ingunn S. Unnsteinsdóttir Kristensen Chairman (appointed by university president) - (temporary)
  • María Kristín Jónsdóttir, from the school of Technology
  • Svala Ísfeld Ólafsdóttir, from the school of Social Science
  • Hrafn Loftsson, from the school of Technology
  • Ólafur Eysteinn Sigurjónsson, from the school of Technology 
  • María Nína Gunnarsdóttir, student representative
* Margrét Þóroddsdóttir, chairman (is on leave)

According to the Ethics Committee´s operating procedures, all matters to the committee should be addressed to the chair. The chairman of the committee is Helgi Héðinsson who is situated on March, the second floor. E-mail address is helgihedins @ . Alternatively, you can send tips directly to the committee e-mail: sidanefnd @ and receive the message to all committee members.

RU Code of Ethics and Operating Procedures of the Ethics Committee

Was the content helpful? Yes No