Minor Degrees and Areas of Emphasis

Students with special interest in a particular area of business administration can graduate with an emphasis on this area. They do this by completing three restricted electives (18 ECTS) and a BSc thesis (12 ECTS) focusing on one of the three areas of emphasis offered by the School of Business. Students take the elective courses in their third year of studies, and the courses take place during day-school hours or part-time programme hours. Students are not required to complete the BSc programme with a specific emphasis and thus are free to take electives within various areas.

The following areas of emphasis are offered:

Was the content helpful? Yes No