About the Faculty

The role of the RU School of Law is to create and disseminate knowledge in an environment that encourages initiative, critical thinking and scientific procedures to enhance the quality of life and competitiveness in the society.

BA degree in law – 180 ECTS – 3 years

BA degree in Law with Business as Minor- 180 ECTS - 3 years

ML degree in law – 120 ECTS – 2 years

PhD in law – 180 ECTS- 3 years

Was the content helpful? Yes No